Each committee will decide upon a Chair, Chair-Elect and Past Chair for the committee to serve in that position for one year while on the committee.
A new or re-elected member will be selected each year for each committee.

Year ending term on committees is shown for each member.

ADMISSIONS - 5 Members (5 year term)
ChairRobert Goldstein2021
Vice ChairRenata Greenspan 2022
Arnyce Pock 2021
Kevin Abbott 2022
Murray Goldstein2024
AUDIT – 3 Members (3 year term)
ChairAdrianne Noe 2020
Tee Guidotti 2021
Stephan Ladisch2022
Past ChairBrian Monahan 2019
BYLAWS – 4 Members
ChairMax Robinowitz 2021
Vice ChairRaymond Scalettar 2022
Joel Rosenberg2022
Jeffrey Kopp2024
Past ChairDaniel Ein 2020
MEDICAL SCHOOLS – 4 Members (2 year term – appointed by President)
Chair Randy Howe III 2018
Vice ChairKatalin Roth 2018
Victor Scott 2018
Arnold Schwartz2025
NOMINATIONS – 5 Members (2 year term – appointed by President)
ChairHrant Semerjian 2020
Vice ChairSalina Waddy 2022
Bryan Arling 2020
Alan Schechter 2022
Marva Moxey-Mims2023
Past ChairRoselyn E. Epps 2020
PROGRAM – 4 Members (4 year term)
ChairStanley Rapoport 2019
Vice ChairAce Lipson 2020
Eric Marks 2022
Allen Roberts2023
Past ChairScott Cohen 2018
WEB SITE – 4 Members (4 year term)
ChairAshesh Patel 2021
Charles Macri 2022
Judith Jones2024
Past ChairPat Latham2020

*The term of office for each committee member ends in February of the given year.  The elected member in his/her last year of tenure on an Academy Standing Committee assumes the chair of the committee and membership on the Board of Directors during that year. The term of office ends in February 2016 for members on Special Committees.

Updated: January 26, 2019