Leadership

PresidentJohn Umhaupresident@acadmeddc.org
Immediate Past PresidentPaul Kimmelpastpresident@acadmeddc.org
Vice PresidentRoselyn Eppsvp@acadmeddc.org
SecretaryWendy Bernsteinsecretary@acadmeddc.org
TreasurerJoe Piorkowskitreasurer@acadmeddc.org
DirectorBryan Arlingbryanarling@gmail.com
DirectorPaul Kimmelplkimmelmd@gmail.com
DirectorBarry ThompsonBHT1113@aol.com

Committee Chairs

Admissions CommitteeRenata Greenspan (2022)admissionschair@acadmeddc.org
Audit CommitteeStephan Ladisch (2022)auditchair@acadmeddc.org
Constitution & Bylaws CommitteeJeffrey Kopp (2024)bylawschair@acadmeddc.org
Medical Schools CommitteeRandy Howe III, M.D., J.D. (2021)medschoolchair@acadmeddc.org
Nominations CommitteeMarva Moxey-Mims (2023)nominationschair@acadmeddc.org
Program CommitteeJoel Engelstein (2021)programchair@acadmeddc.org
Website CommitteeCharles Macri (2022)webchair@acadmeddc.org

Last Updated: March 2, 2020